Our Trainers

Clear leadership has a worldwide network of certified trainers and international partners:

Clear Leadership worldwide network

To find the partner or trainer near you consult the listing below, join our online community The Clear Leadership Network, or e-mail us.

Asia & Australasia

Richard Hall

Richard Hall

Deputy Dean Leadership & Executive Education

Naomi Fox

Naomi Fox

Melbourne

Anne Lytle

Anne Lytle

Sydney

John Sautelle

John Sautelle

Canberra

Sandra Banister

Sandra Banister

Principal, Melbourne, Australia

 John Matthews

John Matthews

Senior Collaborator, Melbourne, Australia

Sandy Zhang

Sandy Zhang

Shanghai, China

Europe

Richard Hall

Joachim Schwendenwein, Vienna, Austria

js@21st.at

Richard Hall

Elar Killumets, Tallinn, Estonia

elar@killumets.ee

Richard Hall
Claire Lustig, Paris, France

clr.conseils@mac.com

Richard Hall
Liza Havtun, Norway

liza@iml.no

Richard Hall
Kari Jorstad, Norway

kari@iml.no

Richard Hall
Claus Jebsen, Norway

claus.h.jebsen@bi.no

Richard Hall
Laila Stange, Norway

lailastange@gmail.com

Nathlaie Sparrfelt, Sweden

nathalie.sparrfelt@provinsfem.se

Richard Hall
Kai Wiklund, Sweden

kai.wiklund@provinsfem.se

Richard Hall
Kristina Martvall, Sweden

kristina.martvall@provinsfem.se

Linn Staberg, Sweden

linn.staberg@provinsfem.se

Richard Hall
Lotta Lundhagen, Sweden

lotta.lundhagen@provinsfem.se

Torbjorn Svennson, Sweden

torbjorn.svennson@provinsfem.se

Richard Hall

Camilla Rüdén, Expandio Ledarskap AB, Sweden

camilla@expandio.se

Richard Hall

Johan Ljunggren, Influence, Sweden

johan@ugloo.se

Madeleine Svanström, Inlumino Education, Sweden

madeleine.svanstrom@nykoping.se

Lisa Ringbom Axner, Länsförsäkringar Bergslagen, Sweden

lisa.ringbom.axner@vasteras.se

Anders Gustafsson, Länshälsan Uppsala AB, Uppsala chefsforum, Sweden

anders.gustafsson@previa.se

Richard Hall

Anna Widhe, Länshälsan Uppsala AB, Uppsala chefsforum, Sweden

anna.widhe@uppsalachefsforum.se

Richard Hall

Ingrid Carell, Länshälsan Uppsala AB, Uppsala chefsforum, Sweden

 

Lene Torjussen, Norges vassdrags- og energidirektorat (NVE)

let@nve.no

Richard Hall

Henny Larsson, Oxelösunds kommun

henny.larsson@nykoping.se

Richard Hall

Lotta Andersson, Preera AB

lotta.andersson@preera.se

Richard Hall

Erik Edhag, Preera AB

erik.edhag@preera.se

Gunnar Thim, Styrup AB

gunnar@styrup.se

Richard Hall

Charlotte Lindholm, ​SVAFO

charlotte.lindholm@svafo.se

Majja Neverland, ​Västerås stad

maj-britt.christina.neverland@vasteras.se

Eva Sundqvist Härdevik, ​Västerås stad

eva.sundqvist.hardevik@vasteras.se

Sofia Österberg, ​Växhuset, Västerås stad

sofia.osterberg@vasteras.se

United Kingdom

Richard Hall
Ken Ingram, United Kingdom

ken.ingram@roffeypark.com

Richard Hall
Cindy Cox, United Kingdom

cindyrgcox@gmail.com

Richard Hall
Tom Kenward, United Kingdom

tom@connectingdevelopment.co.uk

Richard Hall
Caroline Stearman, United Kingdom

carolinestearman@outlook.com

Richard Hall
Victoria Tiller, United Kingdom

victoria@glowork.co.uk

Richard Hall
Andy Smith, United Kingdom

andrew5mith@outlook.com

The Americas

Richard Hall
Monica Chang, Victoria, Canada

monicackc@gmail.com

Richard Hall
Lee Crevier, Vernon, Canada

leecrevier@icould.com

Richard Hall
Kelly Dobson, Fairfax, Manitoba

kelly@dobsonlead.ca

Richard Hall
Carmen Farrell, Vancouver, Canada

carmenfarrell@shaw.ca

Richard Hall

Lynda Fernyhough, Abbotsford, Canada

lferny@shaw.ca

Richard Hall

Yabome Gilpin-Jackson, Kamloops, Canada

yabomegj@gmail.com

Richard Hall

Jane Hundley, M.A.  I/O  – Bellevue, USA

Leadership Psychologist and Holistic Executive Coach

LinkedIn

impactmanagementusa.com

jane@impactmanagementusa.com

 

Richard Hall
Terrie Klotz, Victoria, Canada

terezklotz@gmail.com

Richard Hall
Cathryn Lecorre, Victoria, Canada

cathryn.lecorre@gmail.com

Richard Hall
Helen Lingham, Langley, Canada

hlingham@telus.net

Richard Hall
Richard Hall

Michelle Penney, Vancouver, Canada

michelle.penney@gmail.com

Richard Hall
Michelle Royle, White Rock, Canada

michelle@evokeleadership.ca

Richard Hall
Michael Samson, Vancouver, Canada

michael@inspirecanada.ca

Christina Sestan, Tswassen, Canada

christina@citruscoaching.com

Barbara Smith, Victoria, Canada

gblsmith@shaw.ca

Richard Hall
Bethan Theunissen, Vancouver, Canada

Director@FairSway.ca

Rick Thomas, Vancouver, Canada

rick@ambientconsulting.ca

Richard Hall
Marjorie Warkenton, Abbotsford, Canada

marjoriewarkentin@gmail.com

Richard Hall
Anabella Ramos, Reynosa, Mexico

ramos.anabella@gmail.com

Richard Hall
Dave Roast, Seattle, USA

daveroast@msn.com

Richard Hall
Leslie Solomon, San Diego, USA

lsolomon@fmgleading.com

 

Richard Hall
Katherine Friedman, Claremont, USA

katherinefriedman@msn.com

Gabi Cuff, Fraser Health

gabriele.cuff@fraserhealth.ca

Charlene Mellors, Fraser Health

charlene.mellors@fraserhealth.ca

Richard Hall
Lorraine Gillespie, Fraser Health

lorraine.gillespie@fraserhealth.ca

Nikki Robbins, Fraser Health

nikki.robbins@fraserhealth.ca

Richard Hall
Daryl Page, Fraser Health

daryl.page@fraserhealth.ca

Samantha Stevens, Fraser Health

samantha.stevens@fraserhealth.ca

Sheelagh Davis, Fraser Health

sheelagh.davis@fraserhealth.ca

Thomas Salley, Fraser Health

thomas.salley@fraserhealth.ca

Richard Hall
Zayna Kunic, Fraser Health

zayna.kunic@fraserhealth.ca

Richard Hall
John Arsenault, Health  Shared Services BC

john.arsenault@hssbc.ca

Richard Hall
Claudy Pastoor, Interior Health Authority

claudy.pastoor@interiorhealth.ca

Beth Ann Derkson, Northern Health Authority

bethann.derkson@northernhealth.ca

Richard Hall
Andrew Reid, Providence Health Care

areid2@providencehealth.bc.ca

Richard Hall
Elisa Chavez, Providence Health Care

echavez@providencehealth.bc.ca

Richard Hall
Kylee Howard, Provincial Health Services Authority

kylee.howard@phsa.ca

Richard Hall
Mark Jeffrey, Provincial Health Services Authority

mark.jeffrey@phsa.ca

Rosemary Nygard, Fraser Health Authority

rosemary.nygard@fraserhealth.ca

Marty Rosen, Vancouver Island Health Authority

martin.rosen@viha.ca

Begin your journey.

Join our community.

Make a difference.

clear leadership stacked logo

Address

3898 Trenton Pl.
North Vancouver, BC
Canada V7R 3G5

(604) 986-1819

© Copyright Clear Leadership Enterprises. All rights reserved. Site design by Mighty Sparrow Design.