The Network

Clear leadership has a worldwide network of certified trainers and international partners:

Clear Leadership worldwide network

To find the partner or trainer near you consult the listing below, join our online community The Clear Leadership Network, or e-mail us.

Asia & Australasia

Richard Hall

Richard Hall, Deputy Dean Leadership & Executive Education

richard.hall@monash.edu

Richard Hall

Anne Lytle, Melbourne

anne.lytle@gmail.com

Richard Hall

John Sautelle, Canberra

john.sautelle@sautelle.com.au

Richard Hall

Naomi Fox, Melbourne

https://cultureco-lab.com/

Richard Hall

Shandy Zhang, Shanghai, China

sandy.zhang@5ioffer.cn

The Americas

Richard Hall

Monica Chang, Victoria, Canada

monicackc@gmail.com

Richard Hall

Lee Crevier, Vernon, Canada

leecrevier@icould.com

Richard Hall

Carmen Farrell, Vancouver, Canada

carmenfarrell@shaw.ca

Richard Hall

Lynda Fernyhough, Fort Langley, Canada

lferny@shaw.ca

Richard Hall

Terrie Klotz, Victoria, Canada

terezklotz@gmail.com

Richard Hall

Cathryn Lecorre, Victoria, Canada

cathryn.lecorre@gmail.com

Richard Hall

Helen Lingham, Langley, Canada

hlingham@telus.net

Richard Hall

Michelle Royle, White Rock, Canada

michelle@evokeleadership.ca

Richard Hall

Michael Samson, Vancouver, Canada

michael@inspirecanada.ca

Christina Sestan, Tswassen, Canada

christina@citruscoaching.com

Barbara Smith, Victoria, Canada

gblsmith@shaw.ca

Richard Hall

Bethan Theunissen, Vancouver, Canada

Director@FairSway.ca

Rick Thomas, Vancouver, Canada

rick@ambientconsulting.ca

Richard Hall

Marjorie Warkenton, Abbotsford, Canada

marjoriewarkentin@gmail.com

Richard Hall

Valerie Woods, Calgary, Canada

vawoods@me.com

Richard Hall

Anabella Ramos, Reynosa, Mexico

ramos.anabella@gmail.com

Richard Hall

Dave Roast, Seattle, USA

daveroast@msn.com

Richard Hall

Katherine Friedman, Claremont, USA

katherinefriedman@msn.com

Begin your journey.

Join our community.

Make a difference.

clear leadership stacked logo

Address

3898 Trenton Pl.
North Vancouver, BC
Canada V7R 3G5

(604) 986-1819

© Copyright Clear Leadership Enterprises. All rights reserved. Site design by Mighty Sparrow Design.